Concert Information

The A Cappella Singers Spring Concert


When: May 4, 2019, at 7:30 p.m.

Where: Fisk Memorial United Methodist Church, 106 Walnut Street, Natick MA 01760

Tickets: typically, $15 for Adults and $12 for Seniors and Students. Free at the door. Donations gratefully accepted.

Hors d’oeuvres and desserts to follow the concert


Google Maps Directions


Program to be announced
Organ solo performed by George Sargeant
Piano solo performed by Maria Kaplun

For more information, please contact us at or (774) 213-1963



Join The A Cappella Singers Mailing List   * required


Contact us with any questions!

Send an email